MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!

200 West Booneslick

Phone Number: (636) 456-3535

Fax Number: (636) 456-8135


 

Elected Officials

 

Eric Schleuter – Mayor
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org

_________________________
Karen Casserly – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com
_________________________
Mike Shilharvey – Alderman Ward I & Board President
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: mshilharvey@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Gary Auch – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Scott Schulze – Alderman Ward II
Phone:  636-297-4166
Email: sschulze@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Bob Delaloye – Alderman Ward III
Phone: 636-377-1137
Email: bdelaloye@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
John Miller – Alderman Ward III
Phone: 636-359-0746
Email: jmiller@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

City Staff

Animal Control
Phone: 636-456-7088
_________________________

Business Support Specialist
Michelle Schlenther
Phone:  636-456-3535
Email:  mschlenther@warrenton-mo.org

_________________________

Chief of Police
Greg Houdyshell
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: ghoudyshell@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

City Attorney
Christopher Graville
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: cbg@graville-ross.com
_________________________

City Clerk
Melody Rugh
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: mrugh@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

City Hall – 200 West Booneslick
Phone: 636-456-3535
_________________________

City Pool (in season only)
Phone: 636-456-9119
_________________________

Director of Operations/Finance Officer
Terri Thorn
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: tthorn@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

Finance Manager
Gabrielle Currie
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email:gcurrie@warrenton-mo.org

_________________________

Grounds and Maintenance Director
Brad Busekrus
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: bbusekrus@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

Marketing Coordinator
Deloris Rose
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: drose@warrenton-mo.org

_________________________

Municipal Court Clerk
Cheryl Fortenberry
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: cfortenberry@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

Police Department
Phone: 636-456-3535
_________________________

Public Works Director
Guy Gevers
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: ggevers@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

Street Department
Phone: 636-456-3535
_________________________

Water & Sewer Utility Billing Department
Phone: 636-456-3535
_________________________

Wastewater Treatment Plant
Phone: 636-456-3535
_________________________

Zoning Officer/Building Commissioner
Jack Hanff
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: jhanff@warrenton-mo.org