MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!


Mayor

Eric Schleuter
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: Eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org

 

 


__________________________________________

 

Ward Map

 

__________________________________________

 

Alderman Ward I  – Karen Casserly
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com


 

__________________________________________

 

Alderman Ward I & Board President- Mike Shilharvey
Phone: 314-220-6921
Email: mshilharvey@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________________________

 

Alderman Ward II – Gary Auch
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________________________

 

Alderman Ward II – Scott Schulze
Phone: 636-297-4166
Email:  sschulze@warrenton-mo.org

__________________________________________

 

Alderman Ward III – Bob Delaloye
Phone: 636-377-1137
Email: bdelaloye@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________________________

 

Alderman Ward III – John Miller
Phone: 636-359-0746
Email: jmiller@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________________________

 

MO STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 10
Jeannie Riddle
Republican State Capitol Building
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 431
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2757
Capital Fax: (573) 751-9776

 

MO REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 42
Bart Korman
Republican MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 113
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Capital Phone: (573) 751-2689
Capital Fax: (573) 526-0559

 

U.S. SENATORS
DISTRICT 111

Claire McCaskill
202-224-6154

http://mccaskill.senate.gov/contact

Roy Blunt
202-224-5721

 

U.S. REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 3
Blaine Luetkemeyer
http://www.luetkemeyer.house.gov/