MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!


Mayor Jerry Dyer
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: jdyer@warrenton-mo.org

 


__________________________

 

Ward Map

 

__________________________

Alderman Ward I – Karen Casserly
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com


BOA Karen for website 

__________________________

Alderman Ward I – Toni Hawley
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: thawley@warrenton-mo.org



__________________________

Alderman Ward II - Gary Auch
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org

 

Gary Auch

__________________________

Alderman Ward II – Eric Schleuter
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________

Alderman Ward III & Board President - John Clark
Phone: 636-456-8637
Email: jclark@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________

Alderman Ward III – James Dreyer
Phone: 636-359-4423
Email: jdreyer@warrenton-mo.org

 

 Jim for website

__________________________

MO STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 10
Jolie Justus
Republican State Capitol Building
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 333
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2788
Capital Fax: (573) 751-9776

MO REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 42
Bart Korman
Republican MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 113
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Capital Phone: (573) 751-2689
Capital Fax: (573) 526-0559

U.S. SENATORS
DISTRICT 111

Claire McCaskill
202-224-6154

http://mccaskill.senate.gov/contact

Roy Blunt
202-224-5721

U.S. REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 3
Blaine Luetkemeyer
http://www.luetkemeyer.house.gov/