MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!

Search Results

City Clerk

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Melody Rugh – City Clerk
Phone Number: (636) 456-3535
Fax Number: (636) 456-8135
Email: mrugh@warrenton-mo.org

Click here to see the 2014 City Clerk Report
 
The City Clerk’s Office is the Custodian of Records and works directly with the Board of Aldermen, prepares agendas and records the official minutes of the Board of Aldermen proceedings. The City Clerk is also the […]

2014 Major Accomplishments

Friday, February 20th, 2015

 
 
Click here to view the 2014 Major Accomplishments.
 
Click the links below to view Department specific 2014 accomplishments.
 
Administrative
City Clerk
Police
Building
Grounds & Maintenance
Public Works
 
 

* Municipal Court

Monday, December 31st, 2012

[ May 7, 2015; 9:00 am; ]  

 

 

Municipal Court starts at 9:00 am.   For additional information please contact the Municipal Court Clerk at 636-456-3535.

 

 

Helpful Numbers

Friday, October 23rd, 2009

Warren County
Conservation Department – (636) 456-3368
Voter Registration – (636) 456-3331
Warren County Ambulance District – (636) 456-8413
Warren County Assessor Wendy Nordwald – (636) 456-8885
Warren County Collector – (636) 456-3330
Warren County Clerk Barb Daly – (636) 456-3331
Warren County Court – (636) 456-3375
Warren County Fire Protection District – (636) 456-8935
Warren County Health Department – (636) 456-7474
Warren County Juvenile […]

Finance Dept.

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Finance Department
Phone: (636) 456-3535
Fax: (636) 456-8135
Department Directory:
 
Terri Thorn
Director of Operations/Finance Officer
Email: tthorn@warrenton-mo.org

Gabrielle Currie
Finance Manager
Email: gcurrie@warrenton-mo.org
 
Debbie Hirchak
Cashier
Email: dhirchak@warrenton-mo.org
 
Candy Baughman
Finance Clerk
Email: cbaughman@warrenton-mo.org
 
Cheryl Fortenberry
Accounts Payable/Court Records Clerk
Email: cfortenberry@warrenton-mo.org
 
Brandie Walters
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
Email: bwalters@warrenton-mo.org

Cindi Whittemore
Utility Billing Clerk
Email: cwhittemore@warrenton-mo.org

Kathie Wisniewski
Receptionist
Email: kwisniewski@warrenton-mo.org
 
The Finance Department is responsible for financial planning, administration and coordination of all financial functions for the City of Warrenton. […]

Tourism Commission

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Tourism Commission
 
Click here to view the Tourism Commission Meeting Agenda for February 24, 2015
 
Tourism Industry Representatives
Tammy Miller
Janet Palitzsch

Hotel/Motel Industry Representative
Rodney Haupt

Local General Business Interest Representatives
Ginger Sharp
Mike Shilharvey
 
Chair Person
Karen Casserly
 
Board of Aldermen Liaison
Fred Flake
 
* * * * * * * * * * *
RESOLUTION NO. 261
RESOLUTION AMENDING THE COMPOSITION OF THE TOURISM COMMISSION
WHEREAS, Resolution No. 235 adopted […]

Planning & Zoning

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Planning & Zoning Commission

 
Members
Rich Barton, Chairman
Scott Costello, Vice Chairman
Teresa Scott, Secretary
Jason Cullom
John Deutch
Dan Durbin
Kevin Gerloff
Richy Kohler
Keith Schwabb

 
 
SECTION 415.010: DEFINITIONS P & Z AGENDA
For the purposes of this Chapter the following terms mean or include:
 
BOARD OF ALDERMEN: The Board of Aldermen of the City of Warrenton.
 
STREETS: Any public ways.
 
SUBDIVISION: The division of a parcel of land […]

Contact Us

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

200 West Booneslick
Phone Number: (636) 456-3535
Fax Number: (636) 456-8135

 
Elected Officials

_________________________
Karen Casserly – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com
_________________________
Toni Hawley – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: thawley@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Gary Auch – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Eric Schleuter – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
John Clark – Alderman Ward III & Board President
Phone: 636-456-8637
Email: jclark@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
James Dreyer – Alderman Ward III
Phone: 636-359-4423
Email: jdreyer@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
City […]