MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!

Search Results

City Clerk

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Melody Rugh – City Clerk
Phone Number: (636) 456-3535
Fax Number: (636) 456-8135
Email: mrugh@warrenton-mo.org

The City Clerk’s Office is the Custodian of Records and works directly with the Board of Aldermen, prepares agendas and records the official minutes of the Board of Aldermen proceedings. The City Clerk is also the legal custodian of the city seal and the [...]

* Municipal Court

Monday, December 31st, 2012

[ November 6, 2014; 9:00 am to 10:00 am. ]  

 

 

Municipal Court starts at 9:00 am.   For additional information please contact the Municipal Court Clerk at 636-456-3535.

 

 

Helpful Numbers

Friday, October 23rd, 2009

Warren County
Conservation Department – (636) 456-3368
Voter Registration – (636) 456-3331
Warren County Ambulance District – (636) 456-8413
Warren County Assessor Wendy Nordwald – (636) 456-8885
Warren County Collector – (636) 456-3330
Warren County Clerk Barb Daly – (636) 456-3331
Warren County Court – (636) 456-3375
Warren County Fire Protection District – (636) 456-8935
Warren County Health Department – (636) 456-7474
Warren County Juvenile [...]

Municipal Court

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

 
Municipal Court
Telephone: 636-456-3535
Fax: 636-456-8135
 
Judge W. Christopher McDonough
Prosecuting Attorney: Chris Graville
Court Clerk: Jeri Halsey-Walters
Email: jwalters@warrenton-mo.org

The Municipal Court for the City of Warrenton is a division of the Warren County Circuit Court, Twelfth Judicial District, of the State of Missouri. The jurisdiction of the Municipal Court extends to all cases involving alleged violations of the Municipal Code or [...]

Finance Dept.

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Finance Department
Phone: (636) 456-3535
Fax: (636) 456-8135
Department Directory:
 
Terri Thorn
Director of Operations/Finance Officer
Email: tthorn@warrenton-mo.org

Gabrielle Currie
Finance Manager
Email: gcurrie@warrenton-mo.org
 
Denise Anthony
Cashier
Email: danthony@warrenton-mo.org
 
Candy Baughman
Finance Clerk
Email: cbaughman@warrenton-mo.org
 
Cheryl Fortenberry
Accounts Payable/Court Records Clerk
Email: cfortenberry@warrenton-mo.org
 
Brandie Walters
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
Email: bwalters@warrenton-mo.org

Cindi Whittemore
Utility Billing Clerk
Email: cwhittemore@warrenton-mo.org

Kathie Wisniewski
Receptionist
Email: kwisniewski@warrenton-mo.org
 
The Finance Department is responsible for financial planning, administration and coordination of all financial functions for the City of Warrenton. [...]

Planning & Zoning

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

SECTION 415.010: DEFINITIONS [...]

Contact Us

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

200 West Booneslick
Phone Number: (636) 456-3535
Fax Number: (636) 456-8135

 
Elected Officials

Mayor Jerry Dyer
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: jdyer@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Karen Casserly – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com
_________________________
Toni Hawley – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: thawley@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Gary Auch – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Eric Schleuter – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
John Clark – Alderman Ward III & Board President
Phone: 636-456-8637
Email: jclark@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
James Dreyer – Alderman [...]