MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!

Search Results

City Clerk

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Melody Rugh – City Clerk
Phone Number: (636) 456-3535
Fax Number: (636) 456-8135
Email: mrugh@warrenton-mo.org

 
The City Clerk’s Office is the Custodian of Records and works directly with the Board of Aldermen, prepares agendas and records the official minutes of the Board of Aldermen proceedings. The City Clerk is also the legal custodian of the city seal and the […]

2015 Major Accomplishments

Monday, February 15th, 2016

 
 
Click here to view the 2015 Major Accomplishment
 
Click the links below to view Department specific 2015 accomplishments.
Administrative
City Clerk
Police
Building
Grounds & Maintenance
Public Works

* Municipal Court

Monday, December 31st, 2012

[ December 1, 2016; 9:00 am; January 5, 2017; 9:00 am; ]  

 

 

Municipal Court starts at 9:00 am.   For additional information please contact the Municipal Court Clerk at 636-456-3535.

 

 

Helpful Numbers

Friday, October 23rd, 2009

Warren County
Conservation Department – (636) 456-3368
Voter Registration – (636) 456-3331
Warren County Ambulance District – (636) 456-8413
Warren County Assessor – (636) 456-8885
Warren County Collector – (636) 456-3330
Warren County Clerk – (636) 456-3331
Warren County Court – (636) 456-3363
Warren County Health Department – (636) 456-7474
Warren County Juvenile Division – (636) 456-2538
Warren County Planning & Zoning – (636) 456-3044
Warren […]

Municipal Court

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

 
Municipal Court
Telephone: 636-456-3535
Fax: 636-456-8135
 
Judge W. Christopher McDonough
Prosecuting Attorney: Chris Graville
Municipal Court Clerk: Cheryl Fortenberry

The Municipal Court for the City of Warrenton is a division of the Warren County Circuit Court, Twelfth Judicial District, of the State of Missouri. The jurisdiction of the Municipal Court extends to all cases involving alleged violations of the Municipal Code or […]

Finance Dept.

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Finance Department
Phone: (636) 456-3535
Fax: (636) 456-8135
Department Directory:
 
Terri Thorn
Director of Operations/Finance Officer
Email: tthorn@warrenton-mo.org

Gabrielle Currie
Finance Manager
Email: gcurrie@warrenton-mo.org
 
Candy Baughman
Finance Clerk
Email: cbaughman@warrenton-mo.org

Judi Bayne
Finance Clerk
Email: jbayne@warrenton-mo.org
 
Brandie Walters
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
Email: bwalters@warrenton-mo.org

Cindi Whittemore
Utility Billing Clerk
Email: cwhittemore@warrenton-mo.org

Kathie Wisniewski
Receptionist
Email: kwisniewski@warrenton-mo.org
 
The Finance Department is responsible for financial planning, administration and coordination of all financial functions for the City of Warrenton. Accounting services are […]

Elected Officials

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Mayor
Eric Schleuter
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: Eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org
 
 

__________________________________________
 
Ward Map
 
__________________________________________
 
Alderman Ward I  – Karen Casserly
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com

 
__________________________________________
 
Alderman Ward I & Board President- Mike Shilharvey
Phone: 314-220-6921
Email: mshilharvey@warrenton-mo.org

 
__________________________________________
 
Alderman Ward II – Gary Auch
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________________________
 
Alderman Ward II – Scott Schulze
Phone: 636-297-4166
Email:  sschulze@warrenton-mo.org

__________________________________________
 
Alderman Ward III – Bob Delaloye
Phone: 636-377-1137
Email: bdelaloye@warrenton-mo.org

 
__________________________________________
 
Alderman Ward III – John Miller
Phone: 636-359-0746
Email: jmiller@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________________________
 
MO STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 10
Jeannie Riddle
Republican State Capitol Building
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 431
Jefferson City, […]

Planning & Zoning

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Planning & Zoning Commission

 
Members
Rich Barton, Chairman
Scott Costello, Vice Chairman
Teresa Scott, Secretary
Stacy Blondin
Jason Cullom
John Deutch
Dan Durbin
Kevin Gerloff
Keith Schwabb
Vacancy
 
 
SECTION 415.010: DEFINITIONS P & Z AGENDA
For the purposes of this Chapter the following terms mean or include:
 
BOARD OF ALDERMEN: The Board of Aldermen of the City of Warrenton.
 
STREETS: Any public ways.
 
SUBDIVISION: The division of a […]

Contact Us

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

200 West Booneslick
Phone Number: (636) 456-3535
Fax Number: (636) 456-8135

 
Elected Officials
 
Eric Schleuter – Mayor
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Karen Casserly – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com
_________________________

Mike Shilharvey – Alderman Ward I & Board President
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: mshilharvey@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

Gary Auch – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

Scott Schulze – Alderman Ward II
Phone:  636-297-4166
Email: sschulze@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

Bob Delaloye – Alderman Ward III
Phone: 636-377-1137
Email: bdelaloye@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________

John Miller – Alderman Ward III
Phone: 636-359-0746
Email: […]

Home

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

 
 
***Notice of Candidate Filing***
 
 
**Interstate 70 and Highway MM Interchange**

200 West Booneslick Road
Warrenton, MO 63383
Phone Number: 636-456-3535
Fax Number: 636-456-8135
City Hall Hours
Monday:       8:00 am – 5:00 pm
**Tuesday:       8:00 am – 5:00 pm**
**Cashier is open until 6:00 pm**
 
Wednesday:  8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Cashier is open at 7:30 am on shutoff […]