MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!

Search Results

April 8, 2014 Election Results

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2011

CITY OF WARRENTON, MO
GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION RESULTS

APRIL 8, 2014
 
 
 
Mayor
Jerry Dyer
Votes 695
 
Ward 1
Toni Hawley
Votes 154

Ward II
Eric Schleuter
Votes 233

Ward III
Jim Dreyer
Votes 135

 
 
 
 
 

Finance Dept.

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Finance Department
Phone: (636) 456-3535
Fax: (636) 456-8135
Department Directory:
 
Terri Thorn
Director of Operations/Finance Officer
Email: tthorn@warrenton-mo.org

Gabrielle Currie
Finance Manager
Email: gcurrie@warrenton-mo.org
 
Denise Anthony
Cashier
Email: danthony@warrenton-mo.org
 
Candy Baughman
Finance Clerk
Email: cbaughman@warrenton-mo.org
 
Cheryl Fortenberry
Accounts Payable/Court Records Clerk
Email: cfortenberry@warrenton-mo.org
 
Brandie Walters
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
Email: bwalters@warrenton-mo.org

Cindi Whittemore
Utility Billing Clerk
Email: cwhittemore@warrenton-mo.org

Kathie Wisniewski
Receptionist
Email: kwisniewski@warrenton-mo.org
 
The Finance Department is responsible for financial planning, administration and coordination of all financial functions for the City of Warrenton. [...]

Elected Officials

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Mayor Jerry Dyer
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: jdyer@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
 
Ward Map
 
__________________________
Alderman Ward I – Karen Casserly
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com

 
__________________________
Alderman Ward I – Toni Hawley
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: thawley@warrenton-mo.org

__________________________
Alderman Ward II – Gary Auch
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
Alderman Ward II – Eric Schleuter
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
Alderman Ward III & Board President – John Clark
Phone: 636-456-8637
Email: jclark@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
Alderman Ward III – James Dreyer
Phone: 636-359-4423
Email: jdreyer@warrenton-mo.org

 
 

__________________________
MO STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 10
Jolie Justus
Republican State [...]

Tourism Commission

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Tourism Commission
 
Tourism Industry Representatives
Tammy Miller
Janet Palitzsch

Hotel/Motel Industry Representative
Rodney Haupt

Local General Business Interest Representatives
Ginger Sharp
Mike Shilharvey
 
Chair Person
Karen Casserly
 
Board of Aldermen Liaison
Fred Flake
 
* * * * * * * * * * *
RESOLUTION NO. 261
RESOLUTION AMENDING THE COMPOSITION OF THE TOURISM COMMISSION
WHEREAS, Resolution No. 235 adopted the initial Advisory Committee of the Tourism Commission in March 15, 2005; [...]

Planning & Zoning

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Planning & Zoning Commission

 
Members
Rich Barton, Chairman
Scott Costello, Vice Chairman
Teresa Scott, Secretary
Ron Dickey
Scott Schoenfeld
John Deutch
Jason Cullom
Dan Durbin
Keith Schwaab
Richy Kohler
 
 
SECTION 415.010: DEFINITIONS P & Z AGENDA
For the purposes of this Chapter the following terms mean or include:
 
BOARD OF ALDERMEN: The Board of Aldermen of the City of Warrenton.
 
STREETS: Any public ways.
 
SUBDIVISION: The division of a parcel of [...]

Park Board

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Parks & Recreation Board
Members
Justin McCormack, President
Jon Brockfeld, Vice President
Marilyn Stuart, Secretary
Elmer Klump
Michael Hite
Jason Emmerson
Michael Twiehaus
Brian Vogt
Glenn Shawgo
 
 
SECTION 140.010 PARK AND RECREATION BOARD.
Under authority of the State Laws of Missouri, Sections 90.500 to 90.570, Missouri Revised Statutes 1969, there be and is hereby created a Park and Recreation [...]

IDA

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Resolution No. 132 on May 3, 1994
 
The Industrial Development Corporation was formed and incorporated on March 21, 1994 and is called the Industrial Development Authority of the City of Warrenton, Missouri.
 
The Board of Directors were appointed by the Mayor and Board of Aldermen on May 3, 1994. Persons serving on the IDA must be City [...]

Building Board

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Building Board
 
Members
Kevin Gellhausen
Jon Luetkemeyer
Rick Brueggenhohann
Gary Scott
Fred Flake
 
 
 
SECTION 500.075: APPEALS
 
A. General. Appeals of orders, decisions or determinations made by the Building Official relative to the application and interpretation of these codes within the City of Warrenton, shall be heard by the Building Board of the City of Warrenton. This Board shall be appointed by the Mayor [...]

Board of Adjust.

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Board of Adjustment

 

Members
Rich Barton, Chairman
Scott Costello,  Vice Chairman
Teresa Scott,  Secretary
John Deutch
Keith Schwaab
 
 
SECTION 400.320: BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT
A. A Board of Adjustment is hereby established. The word “Board”, when used in this Section, shall be construed to mean the Board of Adjustment. The Board shall consist of five (5) members, all of whom shall be residents of [...]

Contact Us

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

200 West Booneslick
Phone Number: (636) 456-3535
Fax Number: (636) 456-8135

 
Elected Officials

Mayor Jerry Dyer
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: jdyer@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Karen Casserly – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1603
Email: Pkcasserly@gmail.com
_________________________
Toni Hawley – Alderman Ward I
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: thawley@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Gary Auch – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
Eric Schleuter – Alderman Ward II
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
John Clark – Alderman Ward III & Board President
Phone: 636-456-8637
Email: jclark@warrenton-mo.org
_________________________
James Dreyer – Alderman [...]