MENU


facebooklogo
Like us on Facebook!

Search Results

April 8, 2014 Election Results

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2011

CITY OF WARRENTON, MO
GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION RESULTS

APRIL 8, 2014
 
 
 
Mayor
Jerry Dyer
Votes 695
 
Ward 1
Toni Hawley
Votes 154

Ward II
Eric Schleuter
Votes 233

Ward III
Jim Dreyer
Votes 135

 
 
 
 
 

Newly Adopted Ordinances

Friday, February 5th, 2010

Newly Adopted Ordinances
 
Ordinance 2123 – An Ordinance of the City of Warrenton, Missouri approving a forty five (45) day moratorium on the enforcement of temporary sign limitations within the RC-1 and RC-2 zoning districts.
 
Ordinance 2124 – An Ordinance imposing a Use Tax for general revenue purposes at the rate of 1.75% pursuant to the authority [...]

Finance Dept.

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Finance Department
Phone: (636) 456-3535
Fax: (636) 456-8135
Department Directory:
 
Terri Thorn
Director of Operations/Finance Officer
Email: tthorn@warrenton-mo.org

Gabrielle Currie
Finance Manager
Email: gcurrie@warrenton-mo.org
 
Denise Anthony
Cashier
Email: danthony@warrenton-mo.org

Candy Baughman
Finance Clerk
Email: cbaughman@warrenton-mo.org
 
Cheryl Fortenberry
Accounts Payable/Court Records Clerk
Email: cfortenberry@warrenton-mo.org
 
Brandie Walters
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
Email: bwalters@warrenton-mo.org

Cindi Whittemore
Utility Billing Clerk
Email: cwhittemore@warrenton-mo.org

Kathie Wisniewski
Receptionist
Email: kwisniewski@warrenton-mo.org
 
The Finance Department is responsible for financial planning, administration and coordination of all financial functions for the City of [...]

Elected Officials

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Mayor Jerry Dyer
Phone: 636-456-3535
Email: jdyer@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
 
Ward Map
 
__________________________
Alderman Ward I - Karen Casserly
Phone: 636-456-1603

 
__________________________
Alderman Ward I – Toni Hawley
Phone: 636-456-1530
Email: thawley@warrenton-mo.org

__________________________
Alderman Ward II - Gary Auch
Phone: 314-623-9606
Email: gauch@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
Alderman Ward II – Eric Schleuter
Phone: 636-456-9033
Email: eschleuter@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
Alderman Ward III & Board President – John Clark
Phone: 636-456-8637
Email: jclark@warrenton-mo.org

 

__________________________
Alderman Ward III – James Dreyer
Phone: 636-359-4423
Email: jdreyer@warrenton-mo.org

 
 

__________________________
MO STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 10
Jolie Justus
Republican State Capitol [...]

Tourism Commission

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

The Tourism Commission as adopted by Resolution No. 261 was appointed by the Board of Alderman on January 16, 2007.
Tourism Industry Representatives
Tammy Millert & Debbie Schwaab
Hotel/Motel Industry Representative
Rodney Haupt
Local General Business Interest Representatives
Ginger Sharp & Mike Shilharvey
* * * * * * * * * * *
RESOLUTION NO. 261
RESOLUTION AMENDING THE COMPOSITION OF THE TOURISM [...]

Planning & Zoning

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

SECTION 415.010: DEFINITIONS [...]

Park Board

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

SECTION 140.010 PARK AND RECREATION BOARD.
Under authority of the State Laws of Missouri, Sections 90.500 to 90.570, Missouri Revised Statutes 1969, there be and is hereby created a Park and Recreation Board in the City of Warrenton, Missouri, the Directors of which shall be appointed by the Mayor, subject to the consent of the Board [...]

IDA

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

Resolution No. 132 on May 3, 1994
 
The Industrial Development Corporation was formed and incorporated on March 21, 1994 and is called the Industrial Development Authority of the City of Warrenton, Missouri.
 
The Board of Directors were appointed by the Mayor and Board of Aldermen on May 3, 1994. Persons serving on the IDA must be City [...]

Building Board

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

SECTION 500.075: APPEALS
 
A. General. Appeals of orders, decisions or determinations made by the Building Official relative to the application and interpretation of these codes within the City of Warrenton, shall be heard by the Building Board of the City of Warrenton. This Board shall be appointed by the Mayor and [...]

Board of Adjust.

Tuesday, April 1st, 2008

SECTION 400.320: BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT
A. A Board of Adjustment is hereby established. The word “Board”, when used in this Section, shall be construed to mean the Board of Adjustment. The Board shall consist of five (5) members, all of whom shall be residents of the City appointed by the Mayor [...]