Committee Appointments
Last item for navigation

Development Committee
Bob Delaloye
Larry Corder
Steven Cullom

Operations Committee
Jack Crump
Bob Delaloye
Steven Cullom

Downtown Committee
Jack Crump
Scott Schulze
Jeff Jaspering

*Alderman shall be chairperson of the Committee

Representative to Planning and Zoning Commission – Larry Corder

Representative to Park Board – Scott Schulze

Representative to Tourism – Jeff Jaspering

City of Warrenton | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.